Skip to main content
Brushless Motors

Brushless Motors

Brushless DC Motors
provide maximum efficiency


GET IN TOUCH
 

The Advantage of Brushless Direct Current (BLDC) Motors

  • High efficiency
  • Long service life
  • Excellent electromagnetic compatibility
  • Low energy consumption
  • Very smooth running
  • Low maintenance
  • Compact design
  • Improved power electronics
Anwendungsbereiche Brushless motor

Wide Range of Applications

BLDC motors are used in pumps, power tools, conveyor belts, in robots and machines, practically wherever electrical energy is converted into motion. Many Electric motors for example are used in motor vehicles and provide more safety, intelligence and comfort.

In many applications, brushless DC motors can offer decisive advantages in terms of power density, which saves weight and reduces fuel consumption and pollutant emissions.

Customized Solutions

The highly efficient, electronically commutated brushless DC motors are specifically suitable for applications with very smooth running and for a long service life, and are optimally designed for the application.

Our motors and drive solutions are specially developed for customer applications or modified from existing technologies. Regardless of whether the latest technology is used or whether new technology has to be developed to perform a special function or requirement.

Brushless Motor Key Visual

Technical Information and Data

BLDC 24

Motors are the muscles of modern robots. The BLDC 24 motor application field is very versatile. The advantages of this motor generation are shown well in automation and robotics. They are small, compact, and powerful.

Data of BLDC 24

BLDC 24

BLDC 36

The application area of the BLDC 36 motor is extraordinary. Whether the motor is used in battery power tools in robotics or in the automotive industry, it is best suited for your automation. The electronics can be equipped with a closed-loop control, which allows you to enter the parameters of your application yourself.

Technical Data of BLDC 36

Technical Data of BLDC 36 Motor Drive Electronic

BLDC 36

BLDC 39

Sometimes it takes a little more power. The BLDC 39 motor series has been specially developed for driving power tools or other devices and high-power tools. This power pack is available in different versions.

Technical Data of BLDC 39

BLDC 39

BLDC 40

With this power pack, your power tool will deliver what it promises. This BLDC motor is available in many different designs: with integrated electronics, without control electronics, without Hall sensors, and with or without fans. It works with 12, 18, and 24 volts and can turn over 18,000 rpm.

Technical Data of BLDC 40

BLDC 40

BLDC 65

BLDC 65 is the heavyweight in the motor family. It has a maximum of 300 Watt of power and no-load speed up to 8,000 rpm with a torque up to 860 mNm.  Whether it is used as a pump drive or in automation, with or without gears, or with or without control electronics, this motor stands for dynamics and performance. The motor is supplied by 48 volts DC. 

Technical Data of BLDC 65

BLDC 65

Your contact person

Michael Wigant

MinebeaMitsumi
Technology Center
Europe GmbH

Phone:  +49 7721 997-134

Skip to main content
Brushless Motors

Brushless Motoren

Bürstenlose Gleichstrommotoren
für höchste Effizienz


GET IN TOUCH
 

Vorteile Bürstenloser DC-Motoren (BLDC Motoren)

  • Hoher Wirkungsgrad
  • Lange Lebensdauer
  • Hervorragende elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit
  • Geringer Energieverbrauch
  • Hohe Laufruhe
  • Wartungsarm
  • Kompakte Bauform
  • Verbesserte Leistungselektronik
Anwendungsbereiche Brushless motor

Vielfältige Anwendungsbereiche

BLDC-Motoren stecken in Pumpen, Elektrowerkzeugen, Transportbändern, in Robotern und Maschinen, praktisch überall dort, wo elektrische Energie in Bewegung umgewandelt wird. In großer Zahl sind Elektromotoren beispielsweise in Kraftfahrzeugen im Einsatz und sorgen dort für mehr Sicherheit, Intelligenz und Komfort.

In vielen Anwendungen können bürstenlose Gleichstrommotoren entscheidende Vorteile hinsichtlich der Leistungsdichte bieten, was ein Gewichtsersparnis ermöglicht und den Kraftstoffverbrauch und den Schadstoffausstoß senkt.

Individuelle Lösungen

Die hocheffizienten elektronisch kommutierten bürstenlosen Gleichstrommotoren (BLDC Motoren) sind besonders für Anwendungen mit hoher Laufruhe sowie für eine lange Lebensdauer geeignet und optimal für ihre Aufgaben ausgelegt.

Unsere Motoren und Antriebslösungen werden extra für Kundenanwendungen entwickelt oder aus bestehenden Technologien modifiziert. Ganz gleich, ob dafür neueste Technologie eingesetzt wird oder zur Erfüllung einer speziellen Aufgabe bzw. Anforderung neue Technologie entwickelt werden muss.

Brushless Motor Key Visual

Informationen und technische Daten

BLDC 24

Sie sind die Muskeln moderner Roboter. Das Einsatzgebiet des BLDC 24 Motors ist vielseitig. Speziell in der Automatisierung und Robotertechnik werden die Vorteile dieser Motorengeneration deutlich. Sie sind klein, kompakt und Leistungsstark.

Daten BLDC 24

BLDC 24

BLDC 36

Das Einsatzgebiet des BLDC 36 Motor ist außerordentlich. Ob in akkubetriebenen Werkzeugen, in der Robotertechnik oder im Automobilbereich, dieser Motor ist für Ihre Automatisierung bestens geeignet. Die Elektronik kann mit einer Closed Loop Regelung ausgestattet werden, dadurch haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihre Parameter in Ihrer Applikation selber einzugeben.

Technische Daten BLDC 36

Technische Daten BLDC 36 Motor Drive Electronic

BLDC 36

BLDC 39

Manchmal verlangt es etwas mehr Power. Die Baureihe der BLDC 39 Motoren wurde speziell für den Antrieb von Elektrowerkzeugen oder anderen Vorrichtungen und Power Tools entwickelt. Dieses Kraftpaket steht in verschiedenen Ausführungen zur Verfügung.

Technische Daten BLDC 39

BLDC 39

BLDC 40

Mit diesem Kraftpaket hält zum Beispiel der Akkubohrer das, was er verspricht. Den BLDC 40 Motor gibt es in den unterschiedlichsten Ausführungen: Mit integrierter Elektronik, ohne Steuerelektronik, mit und ohne Hall-Sensoren oder mit und ohne Lüfter. Er arbeitet mit 12, 18 und 24 Volt und kann über 18000 U/min drehen.

Technische Daten BLDC 40

BLDC 40

BLDC 65

Der BLDC 65 ist das Schwergewicht in der bürstenlosen Motorenfamilie. Bis maximal 300 W Power, im Leerlauf bis zu 8000 U/min und mit einem Drehmoment bis 860 mNm. Ob als Pumpenantrieb oder in der Automation, ob mit oder ohne Getriebe, mit oder ohne Steuerelektronik, dieses Kraftpaket steht für Dynamik und Leistung. 

Technische Daten BLDC 65

BLDC 65

Ihre Kontaktperson

Michael Wigant

MinebeaMitsumi
Technology Center
Europe GmbH

Tel.: +49 7721 997-134